Jamestown Lakes, Jamestown, NY Hockey, CCYHA Hockey, Chautauqua County Youth Hockey Association.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
Christmas Parade: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 6:00p to 10:00p
Lakers Fundraiser Party: 

 

 

CCYHA Jamestown Lakers

FUNDRAISER PARTY

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Morton Club, Pratt Avenue, Jamestown

Dinner Served Between 6pm & 7:30pm

Dinner, Music, Raffles, 50/50’s and Cash Bar

Donation: $20.00 (Admission & Dinner for 2 people)

*PLEASE BRING THIS TICKET WITH YOU TO THE EVENT

*No outside alcohol please*

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.  

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 6:30p to 9:30p
CCYHA Board Meeting: 

All Welcomed.  Please join us for our monthly board meeting.